Sunday, October 25, 2020   10:05:27
.
By Subject Group

  Department Of Health management and Economics

  Dr. Mohammad Arab

  Rank: Professor

  Degree:  PhD in Healthcare Services Management

  Email: arabmoha@tums.ac.ir

 

  Dr. Abolghasem Pourreza

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PhD in Public Health

  Email: porrezaa@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Arash Rashidian

  Rank:  Professor 

  Degree: PhD in Health Policy & Management

  Email: arashidian@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Ali Akbari Sari

  Rank: Professor 

  Degree: PhD in Health Policy & Management 

  Email: akbarisari@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr.  Batoul Ahmadi

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PhD in Healthcare Services Management 

  Email: ahmadiba@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr.Sara Emamgholipour sefiddashti

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PhD in Economic Sciences

  Email: s-emamgholipour@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Ali Mohammad Mosadeghrad

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PhD in Health Policy and Management

  Email: mosadeghrad@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr.Ebrahim Jaafaripooyan

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PhD in Health Care Management

  Email: jaafaripooyan@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

 

Dr.Amir Hosssein Takian 

 Rank:
Assistant Professor

Degree: PhD in Health Policy and Management

Email: takian@tums.ac.ir

 Department Of Health Promotion and Education

  Dr.Davoud Shojaeizadeh

  Rank: Professor

  Degree : PhD in Health Sciences

  Email: Shojaei@ sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Hassan Eftekhar ardebili

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: Pediatrician and MPH

  Email: eftkhara@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr. fereshteh majlesi

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: MPH , Mother and child health specialist

  Email: majlesif@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Azizollah Batebi

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: Pediatrician and MPH

  Email: batebiaz@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr.abolghasem asfiya

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree : PhD

  Email: asfeiaab@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

  Dr. Roya Sadeghi

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PhD

  Email: sadeghir@tums.ac.ir

 

  Dr. Hasan Tamini lichani

  Rank: Lecturer

  Degree: PhD

  Email: tamini@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

  Dr.Gholamreza Garmaroudi

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree : Mother and child health specialist, MPH, MSC mental health

  Email: garmaroudi@tums.ac.ir

 AWT IMAGE

  Giti Ebrahim taheri

  Rank: Lecturer

  Degree : Ms in health education

  Email: gtaheri@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Giti Khooshe mehri

  Rank: Lecturer

  Degree: Ms in health education

  Email: khoushehmehri@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

  Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics

  Dr. Kazem Mohammad

  Rank : Professor

  Degree: PhD

  Email: Mohamadk@ tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Hossein Malekafzali Ardakani

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PhD Biostatistics

  Email: malekafzali@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ mahmood mahmoudi

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PhD in medical science population

  Email: mahmoodim@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Kourosh Holakouie Naieni

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PhD (Epidemiologist )

  Email: holakoin@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mohammadreza Eshraghian

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Biostatistics 

  Email:

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Reza Majdzadeh

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PhD (Epidemiologist )

  Email: rezamajd@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mostafa Hosseini

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Biostatistics 

  Email: hoseinim@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Akbar Fotouhi

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PhD (Epidemiologist )

  Email: afotouhi@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Keramat Nourijelyani

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Biostatistics 

  Email: nourik@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Abbas Rahimi Foroushani

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D Biostatistics 

  Email: rahimifo@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Hojjat Zeraati

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D Biostatistics 

  Email: zeraatih@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Saharnaz Nedjat

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PhD (Epidemiologist )

  Email: nejatsan@tums.a c.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Kamal Azam

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PH_D Biostatistics 

  Email:

 

  DR_ Kamran Yazdani

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PH_D. Epidemiology

  Email: kyazdani@tums.ac.ir

 

  DR_ Mir Saeed Yekaninejad

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PH_D Biostatistics 

  Email: yekaninejad@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mehdi Yaseri

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PH_D Biostatistics 

  Email: myaseri @ tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Department of Human Ecology

  DR_ AliReza Mesdaghinia

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D, Environmental Health Engineering

  Email: mesdaghinia@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Amir Ahmad Akhavan

  Rank: Assistant Professor

Degree: PH_D Medical Entomology

  Email: aaakhavan@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Abolghasem Pourreza

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D Public Health (Management and Economics)

  Email: porreza@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Department of Parasitology and Mycology

  DR_ Mostafa Rezaian

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Medical Parasitology

  Email: rezaiian@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Hosein Keshavarz valian

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Medical Parasitology

  Email: hkeshavarz@tums.ac.ir

 

  DR_ Mehdi Mohebali

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D in Medical Parasitology

  Email: mehd37@yahoo.com

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mehdi Nateghpour

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D in Medical Parasitology

  Email: nateghpourm@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

  DR_ Homa Hajjaran

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D in Medical Parasitology

  Email: hajaranh@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Saeedeh Shojaee

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D in Medical Parasitology

  Email: s_shojaee@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_iraj mobedi

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D in Medical Parasitology

  Email:

 

  DR_Ali farahnak

  Rank:

  Degree:

  Email:

 

  DR_ Eshrat Beigom Kia

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D in Medical Parasitology

  Email: eshratkia@yahoo.com

  keiaeshr@tums.ac.ir

 

  DR_ Mohamad Bagher Rokni

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D in Medical Parasitology

  Email: roknimoh@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Gholamreza Mowlavi

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D in Medical Parasitology

  Email: gh-molavi@tums.ac.ir

 

  DR_ Farideh Zaini

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D in Medical Parasitology

  Email : fzaini@tums.ac.i

 

  DR_ Parivash Kordbacheh

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: Physician-infectious expertise

  Email: pkorbacheh@tums.ac.ir

 

  DR_ Seyedjamal Hashemi

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree : PhD in Mycology

  Email: sjhashemi@tums.ac.ir

 

  DR_ Sassan Rezaie

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree : PhD in Mycology

  Email: srezai@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Seyed hosein Mirhendi

  Rank : Assistant Professor

  Degree: PhD in Mycology

  Email: mirhendi@tums.ac.ir

 

  DR_ Roshanak Daie Ghazvini

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PH_D Medical Mycology 

  Email: rdaie@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Mohsen mahmoudi

  Rank:

  Degree:

  Email:

 

  Shahrokh izadi

  Rank:

  Degree:

  Email:

 

  Department of Environmental Health Engineering

  DR_ AliReza Mesdaghinia

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D, Environmental Health Engineering

  Email: mesdaghinia@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Simin Naseri

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Chemical Engineering 

  Email: naserise@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Masud Yunesian

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PhD

  Email: yunesian@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Kazem Naddafi

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D, Environmental Health Engineering

  Email: knadafi@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Ramin Nabizadeh Nodehi

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D, Environmental Health Engineering

  Email: rnabizadeh@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mohammad Hadi Dehghani Tafti

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D, Environmental Health Engineering

  Email: hdehghani@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Amir hossein Mahvi

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PH_D, Environmental Health Engineering

  Email: ahmahvi@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Masoumeh Moghaddam arjmand

  Rank: Lecturer

 

 

  Department of Medical Entomology and Vector Control

  DR_ Mohammad Reza Yaghoobi- Ershadi

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Medical Entomology and Vector Control

  Email: yaghoobia@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Hossein Ladonni

  Rank: Professor

  Degree:

  Email: ladonnih@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Hassan Vatandoost

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Medical Entomology and Toxicology 

  Email: vatando@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_Yavar rassi

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Medical Entomology and Toxicology

  Email: rassiy@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mohammad Ali Oshaghi

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PhD

  Email: moshaghi@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mansoureh Shayeghi

  Rank: Professor

  Degree:

  Email:

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Javad Rafinejad

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Medical Entomology

  Email: jrafinejad@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ hamidreza basseri

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Parasite/Insect vector Interaction and biochemistry 

  Email: basserih@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Zakiah Telmadarraiy

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PhD

  Email:

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Amir Ahmad Akhavan

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PH_D Medical Entomology and Toxicology

  Email: aaakhavan@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mohammad Mehdi Sedaghat

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D Medical Entomology and Toxicology

  Email: sedaghmm@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Hamideh Edalat

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PhD

  Email: edalat@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Sayyed Mohammad taghi Sadeghi

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PhD

  Email: sadeghit@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Moosa Kazemi

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PhD

  Email:

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Ahmad ali Hanafi-Bojd

  Rank: Lecturer

  Degree: PH_D Medical Entomology and Toxicology

  Email: aahanafibojd@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Kamran Akbarzadeh

  Rank: Lecturer

  Degree: PH_D Medical Entomology and Toxicology

  Email: kakbarzadeh@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Mohammad-Reza Abai

  Rank: Lecturer

  Degree: M.Sc Plant Medicine

  Email: abaimr@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Alireza Zahraei ramazani

  Rank: Lecturer

  Degree:

  Email: azahraei@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Mozhgan Baniardalani

  Rank: Lecturer

  Degree: M.Sc

  Email: baniardalan@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Fatemeh Mohtarami

  Rank: Lecturer

  Degree: M.Sc

  Email: fmohtarami@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Zahra Sheikh

  Rank: Lecturer

  Degree:

  Email: sheikh@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  Department Of Pathobiology

  DR_ Abbas Mirshafiey

  Rank: Professor

  Degree : PH_D Immunology
Email: mirshafiey@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ fazel shokri

  Rank: Professor

  Degree : PH_D Immunology

  Email: fshokri@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

  DR_ Abdolfatah Sarrafnejad

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree:

  Email:

 

  DR_ alireza razavi

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D Immunology

  Email: razavial@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ farhad vaezzadeh

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree:

  Email:

 

  DR_ Laris Andonian

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PH_D Molecular Biology

  Email: andonian@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mohammad Mehdi Soltan Dallal

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PhD, Medical Microbiology

  Email: sotanda@tums.ac.ir

 

  DR_ Mohammad hasan Shirazi

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree:

  Email: mhshirazi@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mohammad Reza Pourmand

  Rank : Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D Molecular Biology

  Email: mpourmand@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Seyyed Saeed Eshraghi

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PhD, Medical Microbiology

  Email: eshraghs@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Masoumeh Douraghi

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree:

  Email: mdouraghi@tums.ac.ir

 

  Department Of Occupational Health Engineering

  DR_ Hossein Kakooei

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D occupational Health

  Email: hkakooei@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Parvin Nassiri

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D Physics

  Email: nassiri@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Farideh Golbabaei

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D occupational Health

  Email: fgolbabaei@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Gebraeil Nasl saraji

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D occupational Health(ergonomics)

  Email: jnsaraji@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Seyed Jamaleddin Shahtaheri

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PH_D occupational Health

  Email: shahtaheri@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Mehdi Ghasemkhani

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D occupational Health

  Email: ghasemkh@sina.tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ mohammadreza monazam esmaeelpour

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PH_D Environmental Noise

  Email: esmaeelm@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ Adel Mazloumi

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: P h.D Occupational Safety and Ergonomics 

  Email: amazlomi@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

  DR_ seyed abolfazl Zakerian

  Rank: Assistant Professor

  Degree: PH_D Psychosocial work factors

  Email: zakerian@tums.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGE

 

 Department of Disaster and Emergency Health

Dr. Ali Akbari Sari

  Rank: Professor

  Degree:  PhD in Healthcare Services Management

  Email: arabmoha@tums.ac.ir

 

 

Dr. Ali Ardalan

  Rank: Associate Professor

  Degree: PhD

  Email:

aardalan@tums.ac.ir

 

Dr Kourosh Holakouie Naieni

  Rank: Professor

  Degree: PhD

Email: holakoin@tums.ac.ir

 

Dr Javad Hosseinzadeh
Rank: Associate Professor
Degree: PhD

Email: mhosseinzadeh@tums.ac.ir 

 

Dr Gholamreza Masoumi

Rank:Associate Professor

greza.masoumi@gmail.com


Academic staff

              

1